Mr Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Mp3 download Album

Life isEaziVol 2: Lagos to London is a 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer Mr. Eazi, which will be released by Banku Music on November 8, 2018.
The album will be a follow up to the Banku Music boss’s debut project, ”Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos’‘, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.
Ahead of the release of the album, Mr. Eazi has put out several impressive singles including Lagos to London featuring UK rapper Giggs, Property with Mo-T and Overload with Mr. Real and Slimcase.
Mr Eazi Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Album Tracklist Below;
1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli] || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Surrender (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Property (feat. Mo-T) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Keys to the City (Ogede) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi] || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Yard & Chill || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. London Town (feat. Giggs) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.